Gifford Playground

575 Tomlinson Rd Phila, PA 19116

Mailing Address - Philadelphia Storm Athletic Association

PO Box 14322  Philadelphia, PA 19115

Phone  - 215-774-1222


Please feel free to contact us at any time with any questions, concerns or suggestions


Storm General Email - phillystorm@phillystorm.org


President - Andy Cerruti - cerruti@phillystorm.org


Athletic Director - Mike Ross - ross@phillystorm.org


Registration - Ed Lampreich - lampreich@phillystorm.org 


Treasurer - Colleen Ross- cross@phillystorm.org 


Fundraising  - 

                                                                                                                                        

Web Master / Social Media Director - Ed Lampreich -lampreich@phillystorm.org


Facilities Manager - Pete Gozzi - gozzi@phillystorm.org 


Youth Player Development - Sarah Lampreich - slampreich@phillystorm.org


Neighborhood Reach / Activities Director - Allison Ross - ARoss@phillystorm.org